Senior Leadership Team

A Compassionate Team That Puts You First

When you or a loved one needs care for behavioral health or substance use, we're here to help. The dedicated leaders of Beth Israel Lahey Health Behavioral Services know the importance, excellence, innovation and compassion. Together, they champion our commitment to improving the behavioral health of the communities we serve.

Our Senior Leadership Team

Jen Cullen, MSW
Jen Cullen, MSW President
Nalan Ward, MD
Nalan Ward, MD Chief Medical Officer
Catherine Pietrzak, MBA
Catherine Pietrzak, MBA Chief Financial Officer
Jacob Venter, MD
Jacob Venter, MD Associate Chief Medical Officer
Patrick Aquino, MD
Patrick Aquino, MD Medical Director of Primary Care-Behavioral Health Integration
Kirk Woodring, LICSW
Kirk Woodring, LICSW Vice President of Ambulatory & Community Services
Lydie Ultimo, MSW
Lydie Ultimo, LCSW Executive Director
Nizelky Genao, MSW, PMP, ITIL
Nizelky Genao, MSW, PMP, ITIL Vice President of Strategic Planning, Innovation & Integration
Zachary Thompson, LMHC
Zachary Thompson, LMHC Vice President of Emergency Services

Make a Gift

Help advance outstanding patient care and research at Behavioral Services.